top of page

Abby

Abby is the best and cutest dog in the entire world and also Emma's best friend. We interviewed Abby for a quote and she said "Emma is the best human I've ever met. I love her more than everyone else at Middlebury College combined."

Abby misses Emma a lot so she wanted to share some pictures with us so that we could be jealous of all the fun she and Emma like to have together.

That looks like fun!

:)

Shall I compare thee to a summer's day? No because you're hotter ;)

Sleepy times and cuddles

Hi Emma! Love, Abby

Abby is very adventurous. She also enjoys eating leaves (more for the crunch than the flavor).

Cuteness overload!!!

Abby is cuter than the other dog no offense.

Abby looks very cute in her lifejacket. So does Emma.

Abby! Don't run away from the camera!

"Emma loves me so much she wanted to get in the water with me." -Abby

bottom of page